Insurance Board Staff

Timothy S. Harris, CPCU
President & CEO

David B. Nelson, CPCU, ARM
Senior Vice President, Operations

Andrea Gauding, CPA
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Joe K. Boyd, CPCU, ARM

Joe K. Boyd, CPCU, ARM

Director, Underwriting

jkboyd@InsuranceBoard.org

Cy McFarlin

Cy McFarlin

Director, Claims Administration

cmcfarlin@InsuranceBoard.org

Jennifer R. Perri, CIC, CISR

Jennifer R. Perri, CIC, CISR

Director, Member Services

jperri@InsuranceBoard.org

Monica Kornblum, SHRM-CP

Monica Kornblum, SHRM-CP

Employee Service Manager

mkornblum@InsuranceBoard.org

Mary C. Lammermeier, CSP

Mary C. Lammermeier, CSP

Loss Control Manager

mlammermeier@InsuranceBoard.org

Elizabeth Vance

Elizabeth Vance

Marketing & Communications Manager

evance@InsuranceBoard.org

Daniel J. Carrick

Senior Underwriter

dcarrick@InsuranceBoard.org

Rosalind Davis

Underwriting Assistant

rdavis@InsuranceBoard.org

Sherry A. Denby

Senior Accountant

sdenby@InsuranceBoard.org

Danielle Grasso

Administrative Assistant

dgrasso@InsuranceBoard.org

Alison N. Hanna

Senior Claims Analyst

ahanna@InsuranceBoard.org

Cindy S. Howell, CIC

Regional Client Advocate

chowell@InsuranceBoard.org

Macrina Hummel

Agency Service & Sales Representative

mhummel@InsuranceBoard.org

Alesia Malushi

Underwriting Assistant

amalushi@InsuranceBoard.org

Kieziah McCullough, MBA

Underwriter

kmccullough@InsuranceBoard.org

Nick Schidowka

Underwriter, Team Leader

nschidowka@InsuranceBoard.org

Laraine Schuster

Customer Service Representative

lschuster@InsuranceBoard.org

Mark A. Zimmerman, AINS

Senior Claims Analyst

mzimmerman@InsuranceBoard.org