Protecting churches through property and liability risk solutions.

Find Us On:

Board of Directors

Rev. Dr. John R. Deckenback
Conference Minister
Central Atlantic Conference, UCC
Chair of the Board
It is with profound sadness that we recognize the passing of our Chairman

June Boutwell
Rev. June Boutwell

Conference Minister
Southeast Conference UCC

Keith Bowden UCC 51509 015 web
Mr. Keith H. Bowden, CPCU

President, Wilson Insurance Agency
Massachusetts Conference, UCC

Bob Brautigam
Mr. Robert Brautigam

Insurance Executive (Ret.)
Illinois Conference UCC

John Derby UCC 51509 069 web
Mr. John M. Derby, Sr.

Principal, Oak Island Consulting, LLC
Northern California-Nevada Conference, UCC

Duncan Draper Duncan G. Draper
Vice-President and CFO, Pension Fund of the Christian Church
Indiana Region, Disciples of Christ

 roddy dunkerson ucc 51509 105
Rev. Roddy Dunkerson

Conference Minister
Nebraska Conference, UCC

bill edwards
Rev. Dr. William (Bill) Edwards

Regional Pastor and President, Christian Church in Ohio
Disciples of Christ

judy fletcher
Rev. Judy R. Fletcher

Presbytery Executive (Ret.)
Synod of the Sun, Presbyterian Church (USA)

Robert GabonRobert Gabon
Mr. Robert Gabon, CPA
Partner, JLK Rosenberger
Southern California/Nevada Conference, UCC

 edith guffey Rev. Edith Guffey
Designated Conference Minister
Vice-Chair, Cabinet of Conference Ministers
Kansas-Oklahoma Conference, UCC

 kathy houston ucc 51509 120
Ms. Kathy Houston

Cornerstone Fund
Ohio Conference, UCC
Vice-Chair of the Board


Mike McKee

Mr. Barnet (Mike) McKee, JD
Conference Attorney
Missouri Mid-South Conference, UCC

Tom Mitchell
Thomas Mitchell, CPCU, AMIM, AIM
Insurance Executive (Ret.)/Business Owner
Florida Conference, UCC

craig palmer
Rev. Craig N. Palmer
Former General Presbyter (Baltimore Presbytery)
Presbytery of Des Moines, PC(USA)

 Rick Reisinger
Mr. Erick (Rick) Reisinger
President, Disciples Church Extension Fund
Indiana Region, Disciples of Christ

 John Vertigan
Rev. John Vertigan
Conference Minister
Florida Conference UCC